Dreamland Silent Disco Shop


Dreamland Silent Disco & Social Club is an inclusive, lighthearted event company that loves connecting communities and creating friendships.  Please use the links below to purchase tickets and learn more about upcoming events.  If you manage a venue and would like to host a silent disco party at no cost to you, please contact us at 617-657-4465, or send us an e-mail using the contact link below or at dreamlandsilentdisco@gmail.com.


UPCOMING EVENTS

Sunday, January 6 // Silent Disco Demo @ Modern Wedding Show, Victoria BC // 11:00a - 4:00p

Friday, January 11 // Silent Disco @ Moby's, Salt Spring Island BC // 9:00p - 12:00a

Thursday, January 17 // Silent Disco @ The Rockwell, Somerville MA // 9:00p - 12:00a

Thursday, February 7 // Silent Disco @ The Rockwell, Somerville MA // 9:00p - 12:00a

Sunday, February 10 // Silent Disco Demo @ Dream Wedding Show, Nanaimo BC 11:00a - 4:00p

Thursday, February 14 // Valentine's Silent Disco @ The Queens, Nanaimo BC // 9:00p - 12:00a

Thursday, February 14 // Valentine's Silent Disco @ Bit Bar, Salem MA // 8:00p - 11:00p

Friday, February 15 // Silent Disco @ Moby's, Salt Spring Island BC // 9:00p - 12:00a

Sunday, February 24 // Silent Disco Demo @ Dream Wedding Show, Courtenay BC 11:00a - 4:00p

Thursday, March 7 // Silent Disco @ The Queens, Nanaimo BC // 9:00p - 12:00a

Thursday, March 28 // Silent Disco @ The Queens, Nanaimo BC // 9:00p - 12:00a


PAST EVENTS

Thursday, August 3 // Private Silent Party@ WoC, Quincy // 7:00p - 10:00p

Friday, August 4 // Private Silent Disco Party @ Brandeis University // 8:30p - 11:30p

Friday, August 11 // Silent Disco Social Club @ Bit Bar, Salem // 8:00p - 11:00p

Saturday, August 12 // Silent Disco Social Club @ Kama Lounge, Quincy // 8:30p - 12:00a

Friday, September 15 // Silent Disco Social Club @ Bit Bar, Salem // 8:00p - 11:00p

Friday, October 6 // Silent Disco Social Club @ Bit Bar, Salem // 8:00p - 11:00p

Tuesday, October 10 // Silent Disco @ Clerys, Boston // 7:30p - 11:00p

Tuesday, October 24 // Silent Disco @ Clerys, Boston // 7:30p - 11:00p

Monday, October 30 // Silent Disco Halloween @ Bit Bar, Salem // 8:00p - 11:00p

Friday, November 24 // Silent Disco x Winter Market City Hall // 6:00p - 10:00p

Friday, December 1 // Silent Disco x Winter Market City Hall // 6:00p - 10:00p

Wednesday, December 6 // Silent Disco x Zuzu Cambridge // 10:00p - 1:00a

Friday, December 8 // Silent Disco x Winter Market City Hall // 6:00p - 10:00p

Friday, December 15 // Silent Disco x Winter Market City Hall // 6:00p - 10:00p

Friday, December 22 // Silent Disco x Winter Market City Hall // 6:00p - 10:00p

Tuesday, December 26 // Silent Disco x Zuzu Cambridge // 10:00p - 1:00a

Friday, December 29 // Silent Disco x Winter Market City Hall // 6:00p - 10:00p

Friday, June 29 // Silent Disco @ The Barley Hound, Prescott // 8:00p - 11:00p

Friday, July 20 // Silent Disco @ Bit Bar, Salem // 8:00p - 11:00p

Friday, August 17 // Silent Disco @ Bit Bar, Salem // 8:00p - 11:00p

Friday, September 14 // Silent Disco @ Bit Bar, Salem // 8:00p - 11:00p

Tuesday, October 30 // Silent Disco Social Club @ Bit Bar, Salem, MA // 8:00p - 11:00p

Saturday, December 15 // Silent Disco Social Club @ The Rockwell, Somerville, MA // 9:30p - 1:00a

Keep shopping